top of page

Welcome to my (incredibly aesthetic) blog!


Hey everyone, and welcome to my blog! My name is Riley, and this is where I will be sharing some of my photography as well as my every day endeavors. I want to focus on a lifestyle, carefree type of writing that I can make for my enjoyment every now and then. Let me introduce myself a bit to help you understand my art, photos, and writing.

1. I am currently a sophomore at Mason High School, I'm an anchor and reporter for MBC News and a staff writer for the Chronicle newspaper.

2. I LOVE dogs and all other animals :) I take pictures of my dog a lot. 3. I have 3 brothers, and my youngest one is in a lot of my photos. I take him on most of my adventures and follow him on his.

4. I am very faith based and love to bring all my talents back to God and share that with others.

5. I'm very creative and love fashion, beauty, music, and finding new ways to help my life become balanced and calm.

6. I love to travel and explore and I never go anywhere without a sketchbook or camera. I love to make videos and edit as well.

7. I'm a bit of a perfectionist, if you can't tell. I make sure most things match and are always pleasing to look at. :)

8. My favorite color is yellow because it's bright and reminds me of summer and all things happy :)

9. I type too many smiley faces when I write. That's why I've earned the nickname smiley riley :))

10. I play softball and my favorite position is first baseman, which I played for my school's JV team this year.

thanks for taking some time to learn about me, and I can't wait to see how my blog grows!

~ Riley

bottom of page